Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Governing Council Members

-till 26/12/2019




1 Lion Vinod B. Dalmia Trustee
2 Lion Shyamsunder G. Ruia Trustee
3 Lion Shankarlal Jain Trustee
4 Lion Ashok Bairagra Trustee & Treasurer
5 Lion Anil Tibrewal Trustee
6 Lion Sharad S. Ruia Chairman
7 Lion Kamal S. Ruia Vice Chairman
8 Lion Kanahaiyalal G. Saraf Secretary
9 Lion Banwarilal Jhunjhunwala Jt. Secretary
10 Lion Vikas K. Saraf Jt. Secretary
11 Lion Atit Ruia Member
12 Lion Rajit Mehra Member
13 Lion CA Upendra Jaiswal Member
14 Lion Arun R Saraf Member
15 Lion Dr Mukesh Gupta Ex-Officio
16 Lion CA Ami A Ruia Ex-Officio
17 Dr. Kiran Mane I/C Principal
Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.